Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Everyone was very professional and polite, the Service Writer made sure that everything was taken care of and then I was satisfied. I was very impressed how quickly the service went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Really like the people in the service department. My only complaint is I had an appointment for my truck one morning and the truck was never worked on til the next day. I had to scramble to get a vehicle for that night and next day. Did no good to have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service dependable and courteous with a sense of urgency to help get me back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. I am extremely pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Christian, Mark & Nick were very great to work with! I love my new 2024 Jeep Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great dealership location. The salesman, Skyler, was very informative and helpful. Smooth transaction. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The service department was friendly and took care of my needs The service advisor was quick to return my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Amazing sales and service team. Talk to Jordan and he will get you taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Salesman went far above and beyond giving consideration to my personal needs, buying my Gladiator while caring for my invalid wife just home from the hospital.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service was fast and easy. My problem was taken care of at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep service center has gone above and beyond excellent customer service and gets the job done right and quickly! I wouldn’t take my Jeep to any other shop for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Outstanding service, very professional and great attitude!! Service team was great and efficient with my time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Rainbow has been very good at providing excellent service and support with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The service department was great in getting my Jeep back on the road. Also, if you need a new or used vehicle, go see Luke Peavey. You won’t be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jeep was brought in with a service engine light. The diagnosis was made, and I left the vehicle to be repaired. Adam was very helpful and courteous during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Mark was on top of his game…. Made the purchase painless and efficient. Definitely a positive experience. A+ in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Working with Jordan was professional and easy He answered questions and addressed concerns timely and with confidence It was a seamless process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I believe my trade-in was a fair value

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The dash was bubbling and they fixed it under warranty. No questions asked. Had to wait for parts to come in, but once they came in it was done the same day it was brought in. Quick turnaround and no hassle. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Service team was very friendly, and helpful explaining the services that would be performed. The service manager was very good at keeping me informed of status and timing. Overall - one of the best "car service" appointments I've experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Everyone was friendly, kind and respectful, they did not pressure us for the sale, I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Quick and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Skylar was very helpful. Knowledgeable and approachable. Mark was as well. The dealership was clean and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Warranty recall work performed in a timely and professional manor. Service advisor was friendly and helpful in getting my vehicle back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Mirna Lopez was so nice and helpful if you ever go there you have to go see here

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Great Staff!~ Hannah was the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Always professional, keep me posted on the service being done , and has it finished timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

We found Jordan to be very helpful and understanding of our needs. We appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2024

The service department is outstanding!!!!👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Employees were very pleasant and helpful. Not a long wait at all, job was done and we were on our way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

FROM MARK WANDREI 24 HOUR TRUCK SALES AND SERVICE 248 GENERAL PATTON MANDEVILLE LA70068 1704

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The service advisor, Adam is very polite and knowledgeable about what my car needs. Everybody there is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I would highly recommend Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep’s service department. The employees there are professional, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Excellent customer service Good follow through attention to detail work hard to solve my problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great people to work with. Just ask for Nick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

The dealership over and beyond to make sure we were taken care of on multiple occasions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

All went quickly and smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Fast service, friendly staff and always a pleasure to visit for a service. Will be back as they always treat me well when we come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

The sales team (Skylar) was great. And even financing was good. But I ordered a tow package and also leather seats and according to Skylar service was suppose to take care of it. Needless to say they didn’t but Skylar has been doing it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Oil change & tire rotation while I waited in dealership lobby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

They Went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of on multiple occasions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very good service. Very good salesman, Nick Gaimrone, and great follow up from salesman after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

They were very helpful and understanding of my situation. The reason I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The professional customer centric service department sets the bar for all others to aspire. My advisor, Diana, and the service manger (Renee, I believe) communicated updates clearly and frequently. Rainbow is my service provider of choice for my RAM 1500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Scheduled my appointment with ease. Was in and out very quickly. Professional yet very personable. Sat in the comfort of the showroom while waiting for my vehicle. Have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Good good very good ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok okay okay okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

My experience at Rainbow Dodge was really good. I had my truck back sooner than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Easy to make a reservation and everything was handled quickly and great commication. Love this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Diane and Rebecca are great, courteous, they went over and beyond to help me, especially since I was having a problem with my warranty. They did a fantastic job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

had Rainbow replace, in warranty my drivers' side sun vizor ( electric

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Routinely scheduled engine oil change and inspection was completed efficiently and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Drop off and pick up was a breeze and the service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Service exceeded expectations a b c d e f g h I j k l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I have used this dealer in the past and have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

They did a great job! Very courteous, professional, and took time to listen to my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Adam did a great job. He was very helpful and accommodating. Friendly and quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Christian out of covington, la was a great sales person and very informative. Will recommend anyone to him 6 out of 5 stars. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Staff was very professional and informational . Repairs were done in a timely manner. They always keep me informed when my truck would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Service was helpful and kept my updated on my repairs. I got my Jeep back sooner than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great service as always. I will definitely return and refer family and friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Debra and the service department did a great job on my Ram-1500. They always do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Great service and great hospitality. I was treated with the most respect. Employees were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Diana and Rebecca are very nice and a pleasure to work with (both get 5 stars). Debra, with whom I dealt on my first visit, is a bit abrupt, and she doesn't really seem to go out of her way to help, but at the end of the day, she gets the job done. Good service. Waiting to see if the work the technician did actually solved the A/C problem. Rebecca also does a very nice job, following up after the service, to make sure everything is okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Great service. Addressed my problem quickly. No issues with service and plan on using group agsim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

All around, outstanding experience! Will continue to bring my vehicle here for all service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Experience was excellent, no complaints!! All service associates were very nice, listened to our concerns and able to return our car earlier then expected with issue resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Great customer service! Very quick and efficient service. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Diana was very helpful and professional. I cannot ask for better service. Thank you. I feel very comfortable to make use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Debra was very helpful explaining the service procedure and in getting me there with minimal waiting and inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I highly recommend this place! Great customer service and super quick!!! Drop your car off ASAP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Very friendly and efficient. They had my vehicle ready when they promised. They were helpful regarding pricing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Service was fast and efficient. Always good communication on status along with friendly service. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great service and accommodation. Took care of everything I needed and the work was done in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Scheduled appointment by phone; received confirming phone call. At delivery, met by service personnel who were timely and pleasant. Received call advising of completion of service, and vehicle was ready when I arrived to get it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very helpful Sales Team. Luke was very warm and accommodating. Cody the numbers guy was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Easy to connect with an actual person. Great service center. Associates are friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Saw the car online. Bought it over the phone, and signed papers at pickup. Seamless competent service from nice staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Explained the issue and what was done thoroughly. We were able to ask follow up questions and received great feedback to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Debra again took great care of my vehicle and since she has now retired, I will continue to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My service was timely and reasonable. All of the work was completed as needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great customer service, helpful on whole process. Very welcoming into there dealership. Would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Nick was excellent to work with. Great customer service! He made the process very easy and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

best service department around . fast and honest service. service department kept me posted on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Easy process as far as buying a vehicle, all good, all around, I'd buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I was very pleased with the service provided at this dealership. Everyone was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

McKenna Was a dream to work with, she kept me informed of progress,. She is an asset to your business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I will always take my car to Rainbow because of the hospitality of the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Very knowledgeable on all the technology, and answered all my questions, and lots of patience with me learning. Nick Giambrone salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I am always pleased with their service. I do not go anywhere else for maintenance if my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very nice and very understanding of my needs they called me when they said they would I will definitely return when truck is in need of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great service- great attitude- very fair and reliable. Got my truck back to me on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Every single time I walk into the Jeep Rainbow Dealership, since purchasing my Jeep Wrangler has been so refreshing. Jordan my sales person, the sales manager Mark, Debra in service is amazing getting me in and out just like she said she would. Even other employees in general. When the staff is happy, the customers are happy. They always treat me with the upmost respect and kindness which means everything considering my situation. I have a disability and it’s quite noticeable. I’m an amputee. From day one the employees have made me feel like they see me first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Love my new car. Rainbow, CDJ made it easy and a pleasant experience. The staff was exceptional. They were knowledgable and wry helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Quick and efficient dealership service center, with a friendly and courteous staff. Service representative was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Quick service on my Van. Everyone was great. Debra kept in touch to let me know the status. i travel so Debra got me in between trips. This helped me greatly. I will call her if I need any other services done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Debra is AMAZING! I've been getting my Jeep services there for several years and she always remembers me!! She makes the process easy and I makes sure my vehicle is up to date on servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Excellent and friendly service. The salesman provided all the information needed to make an informed decision regarding my trade and financing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review