Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everything went well , I waited for my car had a couple of cups of coffee and went home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

We’re a second time customer at Rainbow Jeep. The staff treated was very professional and treated us with total respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep has always been very helpful to me. They have always done a great job for me. I appreciate their kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Fabulous experience. Everyone far exceeded expectations. They were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We love our new grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Rainbow has been a pleasure to deal with starting with my purchase of a 2023 Jeep Gladiator and I continue to enjoy great service in their Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Rainbow always makes our purchasing experience a good one. And this one was even better, they knew what we were looking and made it happen. Mario & Jordan were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Rainbow was very professional got me in for service and addressed all my issues The dealership facility was outstanding. If I didn’t live in Texas I would get all my service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Good service manager and lead tech, they own any and all issues. Thank you and job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This dealership is run really well. Communication and timeliness during service calls has always been excellent. Would highly recommend Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Covington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Grant and Cody done a awesome job helping me made the process easy definitely will recommend other people to deal with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Debra Sanders has always taken great care at making sure all my needs were met on my Jeep. She was off on this visit, so I was helped by Brian, who answered all my questions and gave me top notch customer service. I will continue to go to Rainbow for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Friendly, helpful, honest, and likable. Highly recommended!! Thanks for all your help, will definitely see you again for the next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everything went just as it should have. No complaints on my service done by this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ask for Skylar! He is a very good person and cares about his customers. Skylar will go above and beyond to help you out. Thank you Skylar for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I brought my car for a recall but the service dept was finally able to fix the noise my car was making for a while so I was super excited with the service this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Rainbow Dodge has consistently delivered friendly and professional customer service. I don’t hesitate to contact the dealership when an issue arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Cain went above and beyond to make this the best experience. Understood exactly what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great customer service. All question asked were answered. The work with you and meet your needs! Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Doug is the man! Thanks for always entertaining us and helping us find the perfect truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Cain was a wonderful sales rep the from beginning to the end. Highly recommend Cain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I was very pleased with the service provided to us by everyone at the Rainbow dealership. Hannah was our sales person and she was great. She went above and beyond to ensure we got the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My Experience At Rainbow CDJ Was Amazing. I Went To Have A Recall Fixed On My 2015 Ram And Ended Up Leaving With A 2023 Dodge Charger ! I Got An Awesome Car At An Amazing Price. The Staff At Rainbow CDJ Is Amazing As Well !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

We are previous customers and definitely will be future customers.We are always treated like family when we are interested in buying another vehicle. The sales department here is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Skyler has a great knowledge of the vehicles he's selling and is also a fan of his products. Both Skyler and Cody were pleasant and easy to work with. 5 stars for both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Had a recall I needed to have taken care of. Shuttled me home, picked me up. Mark was very friendly. We both have WI ties. Will not doubt be going back to them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Hello there just wanted to say everybody’s always been wonderful to me every time I come. From Mr. Russell in service and Ms. Roberta at in Parts, and Mr. Jonathan and Parts always treat me well. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Awesome Service will return for Future needs. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Fastest and least painless car sale I ever made! Hannah was a awesome salesperson and really helped us. Everybody was really nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brian Mhane and the service department of Rainbow Dodge went above and beyond to provide quality service. Mr Mhane’s communication keep us constantly updated on the process. The finished product was as he stated it would be prior to the scheduled service. I would highly recommend Brian Mhane and the team at Rainbow for all of your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They did amazing job getting me the perfect truck. I definitely will be doing business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Jordan was friendly and knowledgeable. They were helpful and accommodating. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

They were very efficient . They got my truck fast and I was able to relax ina very clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Staff was very courteous, snd helpful, and work was done in record time. I was very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Rainbow is always very receptive to my questions and concerns, and is usually able to get me in to see to them within 1-2 days. I am more confident bringing my Jeep to Rainbow than other area dealerships - without question - and I greatly appreciate them as an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Mark as well as all the people there go above and beyond to ensure the experience was joyful and allowing you to leave with a feeling that you’ve made a smart decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Quick and easy to set up appt. Upon arrival they were ready for me. Place was clean and bright. Staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My experience was wonderful as always. Service was fast and easy. Coffee was hot! Staff was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug Townsend is the man! Thank you for all you do. The world needs more Doug Townsends!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Went in wanting to get a Ford but Doug set me straight and got me into a new Ram! Only problem is I can't keep up with all the new women that have come into my life since taking Doug's advice.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Love Doug Townson

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DOUG IS FOR AMERICA! PROMOTE THAT MAN

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Doug is the best car salesman of all-time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Friendly staff that worked diligently to help me get what I wanted out of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DOUG IS THE BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Skyler went above and beyond to assist me. If he was busy with another customer Hannah was there to assist. They both made the car buying experience wonderful and positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Conner Eikel my sales person was wonderful. Very polite and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was leasing. He has called me to check on things after I left the dealership with my new jeep. He will be bringing my garage controls to me since I left them in my car I traded in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I feel very comfortable with the deal I got. The sales rep Cain Marshall was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable they go the extra mile to try to satisfy you. I tried to go to the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I dropped Jeep for Service. I received telephone call when ready for pick up excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They were the best. I brought a French National to help her buy a car. They selected several cars for her to choose. Then, they assisted with her credit to help her secure a loan, they then sat with her to buy car insurance and then followed up twice to assist her with translation to help her with bank/insurance apps!!! The most incredibly kind and patient team who came together to get her in a fantastic car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Rainbow CDJ has exceptional service and great people. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Welcoming, Professional, Courteous, Caring, Reasonable, Knowledgable and Patient! It was a very positive experience for me, especially as a widow and single mid-aged woman I was very nervous of the whole new car buying experience. Mark & Jordan went above and beyond to make me feel like a member of their Team not just a random customer. I would recommend Rainbow to my family and friends. I have been a longtime Chrysler Dodge Owner and this expereince with this Team definetly validates my commitment and selection of the Chrysler Dodge family of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

My salesman went out of his way to help me get a car. Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Fast and friendly staff always a pleasure to visit the dealership. They worked in all my needs and let me know the price before service started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Great Salesperson! Great Service Department! Completely informed on Compass operations and capabilities in detail. Love my 2024 Compass!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

So great and awesome and I will most definitely be back to the dealership soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great place to go… always taken care of… customer service is great.. Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

We had a good experience at Rainbow Dodge Jeep. The people were kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with this Dealership, always pleasant and anxious help everytime i bring in my Jeep..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great communication and quick diagnosis and service. I will use them again for my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service friendly people. Looking forward to working with them again and will be referring them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very nice and helpful people. From the salesman to the finance manager. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They Took the time to talk to us about our needs and went out of their way to get us what we wanted. It was a very smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Top-notch experience: I will definitely consider this dealership again and again. I am more than happy to recommend them to my friends, too. Marc Leblanc, with whom I had my purchase experience, will stop at nothing to make a happy customer out of you. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

As always I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from both the service advisor as well as the technician that took care of my 2023 Dodge Charger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I'm submitting this review at this time because for some reason my review from September 2023 when I purchased my 2023 Dodge Charger never posted, this is not the 1st time purchasing a car from Rainbow but it was the first time for a new car, to sum it up The staff From Mark LeBlanc, General Sales Manager to Jordan Welch, Salesman, Cody Melancon, Finance Manager as well as everyone else who was involved treated me better than I have ever been treated by other dealerships,they made the process as simple and painless as possible from the Charger I selected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Pleasant attitude and knowledgable about problem.I would like to see them offer transportation home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Rebecca was great in handling my repair situation. She stayed on top of he situation and kept me updated along the way. Thanks Rebecca!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Everyone there try’s their best to not only help you, but to be sure u know ALL the options too! Not just to fix your old car, but even give u some rounded numbers in case u want a new/used one! Quality people there!!! Thanks y’all! P.S. thanks Adam too!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very efficient and friendly service. I highly recommend Rainbow Dodge in Covington for all of your service and repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Oil change and rotate tires. Thanks guys for the good work. Great service. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I started buying vehicles from this dealership 10 years ago and I have bought 8 from them. I have had great experiences for every vehicle I purchased from them. The service department is superb as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I own a 2023 Jeep Gladiator that I thought needed some warranty work completed. The dealer on the South Shore I purchased from left a lot to be desired in service and Rainbow was the only store between North or South shore that would schedule me an appointment. Rainbow’s service department was extremely quick and efficient plus their customer service is phenomenal. They were able to take care of my vehicle issues quickly and were very reasonable on fixing a Mopar accessory I didn’t install correctly. After I picked up the Jeep I didn’t expect to hear from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Very pleased they really try very hard to help you and solve your problem big or small

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Connor and Lee Eikel were extremely helpful in all steps of the process. They went above and beyond to find the perfect fit for me by preference and price. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

They were professional and friendly from start to finish. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

No problem with the service I received on my oil change. I was really disappointed with the service guy, Adam, who told me my coupon for three oil changes for $100 would not be honored. He told me the coupon was put out Mopar and they were not going to honor it because they were losing too much money on it. The coupon had not expired. I’m was so confused since Mopar and Dodge Chrysler are all the same. I thought the dealership would receive their money back from Mopar. I most likely will mot be going back if they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Kane Marshall Great salesman we ended up leaving with the vehicle we wanted at a price we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great service, great communication! Will be back... We are lucky to have Rainbow Dodge in Covington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Rebecca took the time to make sure I was as explaining time issue and the ither gentlemen followed up to ensure my problem was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very nice people to deal with, friendly and very attentive thanks for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Friendly staff that goes above and beyond ensuring top notch service. Easy to make appointments and is conveniently located on the north shore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent service very helpful and informative. Very satisfied with my experience. Quick and easy out the door.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Was able to setup the appointment online for my passenger side airbag recall. Dropped it off in the morning and it was ready later that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Super helpful and outstanding service. I appreciate how everyone is polite and stands behind their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Everyone was very professional and polite, the Service Writer made sure that everything was taken care of and then I was satisfied. I was very impressed how quickly the service went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Really like the people in the service department. My only complaint is I had an appointment for my truck one morning and the truck was never worked on til the next day. I had to scramble to get a vehicle for that night and next day. Did no good to have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service dependable and courteous with a sense of urgency to help get me back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. I am extremely pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Christian, Mark & Nick were very great to work with! I love my new 2024 Jeep Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great dealership location. The salesman, Skyler, was very informative and helpful. Smooth transaction. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The service department was friendly and took care of my needs The service advisor was quick to return my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Amazing sales and service team. Talk to Jordan and he will get you taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Salesman went far above and beyond giving consideration to my personal needs, buying my Gladiator while caring for my invalid wife just home from the hospital.


Leave Us A Review